Merchants of Negativity

I admit I still haven’t kicked 100% of these negative influences, but I’ve eliminated a lot!  And the more I cut down, the happier and more effective I am in life and business.  Fuel your brain with positivity and action, not armchair negativity, to achieve prosperity!

Merchants of Negativity

Political Websites and TV

Internet Forums and Comments

Violent and negative TV shows and movies

Talk Radio

Yelp

Facebook

They make money through spreading Negativity; you lose money by giving them your time.

 

Leave a Reply

