Rounding Out National Beer Day with a Chart

~~ I know they mean well but this shows you how overboard we’ve gotten with beer complexity (myself included):  “How to select the perfect beer.

~~ Courtesy of the hilariously named “Cooking Stoned” blog.

~~ Hope everyone had a happy National Beer Day April 7 and New Beers Eve April 6.  Here’s where this weird little “holiday” came from…

 

One thought on “Rounding Out National Beer Day with a Chart”

  1. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say,
    I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring
    blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any recommendations for inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

