The Lowdown Review: Safelite Auto Glass

Here’s the story:

Real simple. Rock hit windshield of my Audi Q5. Friend recommended Safelite auto glass. Made appointment online. Brought my car in to clean, convenient shop. Technicians friendly and detail oriented. Hung out with coffee and WI-FI for an hour, got car back perfect. They even took my parking sticker off the old windshield and put it perfectly back on the new windshield. Could not be happier with my service rep and the Safelite experience. And for under $350 very good price!

People complain, but I think it’s important to give credit for excellent customer service.

For auto glass services I recommend Safelite!  Please share your customer service stories with me here.

Have a great day! – Tim

 

 

Leave a Reply

